

Composition of the IQAC 2018-2020

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with Heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

Principal	- Sr. Dr. Christine Coutinho
Co-Ordinator	- Dr. Sukanya Dasgupta
Co-Ordinating Committee	- Ms. Sharmila Mitra Deb
	- Dr. Suranjana Mitra
	- Dr. Debika Guha
	- Dr. Sushma Sahai
	- Dr. Sayantani Chatterjee
	- Ms. Srijita Chakravarty
	- Ms. Bonny Ghosh
Non-Teaching Staff	- Mr. Abdul Javed
Technical Staff	- Mr. Siddhartha Sankar Dasgupta
External Experts	- Ms. Kaveri Dutt
Advisors	 Prof. Debashish Biswas (Inspector of Colleges, University of Calcutta)
Alumnus	- Ms. Anuradha Chatterji
	- Ms. Arshiya Ghani
Student Representatives	- Ms. Raina Lawrence (Student President)
	- Ms. Meher Akhtar (Student Vice-President)