





Mahetma Gandhi National Council of Bural Education

Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education

Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India

Mahatma Gandhi National Council of Rural Education Announces the Recipients of "One District One Green Champion" Awards! Swachhta Action Plan 2020-2021

SL.NO	STATE	DISTRICT	HIGHER EDUCATIONAL
			INSTITUTION
1	WEST	BANKURA	SALTORA B.Ed. COLLEGE
	BENGAL		
2	WEST BENGAL	DARJEELING	SALESIAN COLLEGE SONADA
3	WEST	EAST MIDNAPUR	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
	BENGAL		AND MANAGEMENT,
			KOLAGHAT
4	WEST	HOWRAH	BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS COLLEGE
	BENGAL		HOWRAH
5	WEST	KOLKATA	LORETO COLLEGE
	BENGAL		
6	WEST	MURSHIDABAD	NAGAR COLLEGE
	BENGAL		
7	WEST	NORTH 24	BRAHMANANDA KESHAB
	BENGAL	PARGANAS	CHANDRA COLLEGE
8	WEST	PASCHIM	NSHM COLLEGE OF
	BENGAL	BARDHAMAN	MANAGEMENT AND
			TECHNOLOGY
9	WEST	PASCHIM	RAJA NARENDRA LAL KHAN
	BENGAL	MEDINIPUR	WOMEN'S COLLEGE
			[AUTONOMOUS]
10	WEST	PURBA	MUGBERIA GANGADHAR
	BENGAL	MEDINIPUR	MAHAVIDYALAYA
11	WEST	SOUTH 24 PGS	GARGI MEMORIAL INSTITUTE
	BENGAL		OF TECHNOLOGY