## LORETO COLLEGE

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

## COMPOSITION

2024 - 2026

Acting Teacher-in-Charge	Dr. Sr. A. Nirmala
Coordinator, IQAC	Dr. Amrita Dasgupta
	Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
Advisor	Prof. Debasish Biswas
	Inspector of Colleges, University of Calcutta
Management Representative	Mrs. Nandini Bhattacharjee
	Director, Loreto Education Board
Local Community Representative	Mrs. Susmita Bhattacharya Chatterjee
	Chairperson Borough 7, Councillor Ward 63
Members	Dr. Suparna Ghosh, Department of History
	Dr. Ranjita Dawn, Department of Education
	Dr. Bonny Ghosh, Librarian
	Ms. Sreeparna Dasgupta, Department of
	Political Science
	Dr. Sayantani Chatterjee, Department of Psychology
	Dr. Rupa Ghosh, Department of Economics
	Dr. Kaustuva Banerjee, Department of B.Ed. & Geography
	Dr. Sanghita Sanyal, Department of English
	Dr. Soumya Dutta, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Industry Representative	Dr. Gargi Chatterjea, Executive Director, CESC
	Limited
Alumnae Representative	Mrs. Kavneet Khullar, Trustee and Principal, Akshar School, Kolkata
Non-Teaching Staff	Mr. Abdul Javed
Technical Staff	Mr. Shambu Sharma
Student Representative	Sanjula Shanker, Student President
	Tanushua Goswami, Student Vice-President